Skip to main content

Editorial Board


Maria Sabrina Greco
University of Pisa, Italy

Associate Editors
Burak Acar, Bogazici University, Turkey
Giacomo Bacci, University of Pisa, Italy
Yasar Becerikli, Kocaeli University, Turkey
Kostas Berberidis, University of Patras, Greece
Guillermo Botella, Juan Complutense University of Madrid, Spain
Jonathon Chambers, Loughborough University, UK
Saikat Chatterjee, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
José Antonio García-Naya, University of A Coruña, Spain
Guillaume Ginolhac, Université Savoie Mont-Blanc, France
Jean-Francois Giovannelli, Université de Bordeaux, France
Alban Goupil, University of Reims Champagne-Ardenne, France
Jiri Jan, Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic
Magnus Jansson, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
Mark Kahrs, University of Pittsburgh, USA
Walter Kellermann, University Erlangen-Nuremberg, Germany
Lisimachos Kondi, University of Ioannina, Greece
Ta-Hsin Li, IBM J. Watson Research Center, USA
Zhanyu Ma, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
Wallace Martins, University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Thomas Maugey, Centre INRIA Rennes – Bretagne Atlantique, France
Mamadou Mboup, University of Reims Champagne Ardenne, France
Paul Murray, University of Strathclyde, UK
Christophoros Nikou, University of Ioannina, Greece
Douglas O'Shaughnessy, Université du Québec, Canada
Danilo Orlando, University Cusano, Italy
Bjorn Ottersten, KTH - Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
Manoranjan Paul, Charles Sturt University, Australia
Ioannis Psaromiligkos, McGill University, Canada
Chuan Qin, University of Shanghai for Science and Technology, China
Jianbin Qiu, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
Stefania Sardellitti, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy
Dirk Slock, EURECOM, France
Pietro Stinco, CMRE, Italy
João Manuel R.S. Tavares, Universidade do Porto, Portugal
Devrim  Ünay, İzmir Demokrasi University, Turkey
François Varray, CREATIS, France
Junkun Yan, Xidian University, China
Chia-Hung Yeh, National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan
Weijie Yuan, Southern University of Science and Technology, China
Azzedine Zerguine, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Saudi Arabia
Jianguo Zhang, University of Dundee, UK
Zhihua Zhang, Shandong University, China

Who reads the journal?

Learn more about the impact the EURASIP Journal on Advances in Signal Processing has worldwide

Annual Journal Metrics

Funding your APC

​​​​​​​Open access funding and policy support by SpringerOpen​​

​​​​We offer a free open access support service to make it easier for you to discover and apply for article-processing charge (APC) funding. Learn more here